Georgian National Final Running Order

Friday January 20th will see Georgia select their representative for this years Eurovision.  The running order for the National final has been revealed and we can now get a better idea of how the competition will look.  With a 60/40% weighting towards Juries, will we see a safe choice, or will they help catapult a edgier song to the contest?  Only time will tell.

25 participants in total will take part in a bid to be Georgia’s entry for the 62nd contest in Kyiv:

  1. Giorgi Chikovani – Make it Right
  2. Brandon Stone & Eteri Beriashvili – Heyo Song
  3. Rati Durglishvili – Why
  4. Andria Gvelesiani – Revolutionise
  5. Alisa Danelia – We Are Eternity
  6. Nutsa Buzaladze – White Horses Run
  7. Maliibu – We Live Once
  8. EOS – Urban Signs
  9. Dima Kobeshavidze – Scream
  10. Trio Mandili – Me da Shen (You and Me)
  11. Tako Gachechiladze – Keep the Faith
  12. Nino Basharuli – Lileo
  13. Elene Mikiashvili – Fighter
  14. MISHO – Magic
  15. Mariko Lejava – Light it Up
  16. The Mins – Crime
  17. Sparkle – On The Top
  18. Tornike Kipiani & Giorgi Bolotashvili – You Are My Sunshine
  19. Temo Sajaia – All The Same
  20. Sabina Chantouria – Stranger
  21. Mariam Chachkhiani – Fly
  22. Asea Sool – Nature
  23. Nanuka Giorgobiani – Let The Sunshine In
  24. Oto Nemsadze & Group Limbo – Dear God
  25. Davit Shanidze – Mtvris Katsi(Man of Dust)


Keep an eye out next week, as I will publish my review of the 25 songs, and see who I think will fly the flag for Georgia.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s